DESCRIBE MY TEACHER

Today I want to describe my teacher and talk about her qualities.

 

WHO IS SHE?

Miss Elizabeth is the name of my teacher.

She is my teacher in grade three of primary school.

She went to university to train as a teacher.

She is twenty eight years old.

She  lives in the town with her husband and child.

She comes to school by public bus.

She is tall with short brown hair and blue eyes.

She has been my teacher for one year.

She teaches me maths, science, civics and english.

She is a christian and goes to church on Sundays.

 

WHAT DOES SHE LOOK LIKE?

She looks like someone who is patient and caring.

She looks like someone who enjoys teaching children.

She looks like a responsible and intelligent teacher.

She looks like a honest, reliable person.

My friend thinks she looks like an angel.

 

WHAT DOES SHE LIKE?

She likes working with children for sure

She likes arriving to school early and preparing things for class.

She likes smiling, laughing and playing games with the children

She likes singing and dancing a lot

She really likes reading stories to the children

 

WHAT ARE HER QUALITIES?

She is calm, patient and likes children

She knows about many things.

She can explain things very well.

She is confident, creative and clever

She is honest, reliable and trustworthy.

She is always friendly

She never gets angry

She always listens to the children and gives them attention and guidance.

 

That’s my teacher.  I think she is the best teacher in the world.

Thank you Miss Elizabeth for being my teacher.  God bless you!

 

One thought on “DESCRIBE MY TEACHER

  1. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but
    I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s beautiful worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the net can be a lot more helpful
    than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

