BIODATA – PERSONAL INFORMATION

What is your full name?

My full name is Kevin Michael Jones.

When were you born?

            I was born on the Twenty Third of March Two Thousand and Nine.

How old are you now?

            I am seven years old.

Where do you live?

            I live in Pondok Gede.

What is your address?

            My address is 227 Sudirman Street, Puri Gading, 16376 Indonesia.

What is your religion?

            My religion is Muslim.

What is the name of your school?

            My school is Al Fajar Elementary School.

Who is your home teacher?

            My home teacher is Miss Dewi.

How tall are you?

            I am five feet two inches tall.

How much do you weigh?

            I weigh fifty three kilograms.

What colour are your eyes?

            My eyes are coloured brown.

What is your Father’s cellphone number?

            His number is Zero-Eight-One-Two.  One-Two-One-Two.  Eight-Seven-Nine-Zero.

Leave a Reply

