RIGHT NOW/WRITE NOW

This is a simple speaking lesson for elementary school students wishing to practice English at a basic learning level.

It can also be used for students of any age.

It is intended to be read, memorised and then spoken aloud without reading.

The day, date, year and time can, of course be changed to be more correct to a different situation.

Okay,good luck students.  This is the student

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Good news!

The long Christmas and New Year holiday is over.

FInally.

 

Don’t be sad.  Don’t cry.

It’s back to school for everyone.

Today is terrific Tuesday.

The date is the fifth of January.

The year now is Two Thousand and Sixteen.

The time right now is half past eleven in the morning.

I sit on my chair at my desk in the classroom.

I learn English with Mr. Paul.

I write English phrases in my book about ‘Right Now’.

I wear school uniform.  The colours are blue and white.

Outside, the sun shines brightly in the blue sky.

I am happy, relaxed and have the spirit to study.

This year, I will study harder and be more diligent in my life.

 

It’s a wonderful day.

Thank you very much for your attention.

Leave a Reply

