WHAT SHOULD YOU DO?

This is a very simple lesson to practice sentence correction.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I should woke up on the morning and go to bed.

I should ever be late four school.

I should play attention in glass and be lazy

I should pay every day.

I should happy and thankfull.

I should pobably tidy my bathroom at lease wants a week.

I shouldn’t work on the grass or across the road with looking.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

The CORRECT VERSION is as follows:

I should wake up in the morning and go to the bathroom

I should never be late for school.

I should pay attention in class and be diligent

I should pray every day.

I should be happy and thankfull.

I should probably tidy my bedroom at least once a week.

I shouldn’t walk on the grass or cross the road without looking.

Leave a Reply

