WHAT DO YOU HAVE?

In this lesson, we will practice using the verb ‘to Have’ to make simple sentences in the positive and negative.

We practice using ‘a’ and ‘the’

We practice to identify if the noun is singular or plural

Be careful when ‘some’ ‘any’ and ‘a pair of’ are used

I have a dream.

 I have a family.

I have a home.

I have a best friend.

I have a pen.

I have a book.

I have a bag.

I have a big body.

I have a smile.

I have a good voice.

I have an apple.

I have an instagram account.

I have an umbrella.

I have an idea.

I have an admirer.

I have an opportunity.

I have a headache.

I have a cough.

I have a remedy.

I have many friends.

I have many brothers and sisters.

I have some bad habits.

I have some food.

I have some gadgets.

I have a lot of energy.

I have a lot of money. I have a lot of time.

I have a pair of shoes and socks.

I have a pair of hands and feet.

I have a pair of sunglasses.

I have a pair of ears.

I have family.

I have hope.

I have faith.

I have passion and motivation.

I have feelings.

I have legs.

I have education.

I have clothes.

I have brown hair.

I have long fingernails.

I have eye-lashes.

I have pets.

I have memories.

I have opinions.

I have confidence.

I have an identity.

I have a name.

I have happiness.

I have life.

What do you have?

I don’t have any money.

I don’t have any time.

I don’t have any idea.

I don’t have a brother or sister.

Leave a Reply

